Wish list – I

I had posted too much of musings all along hence tweeting on a few blissful events that could elate me.

 10 Un foreseen things that will make me sooooooooo happy

  1. A day to rest with no phone calls and no pending tasks calling for completion
  2. A quick meet with all my college friends over a cup of tea (kids excluded)
  3. A hot coffee while still n bed and cold weather to add to the coze.
  4. A lovely vacation over a resort with hill side charm.
  5. A day long shopping spree allowing me to buy what I wanted to (debits to be Hubby dears valet)
  6. A new Music System throwing a bash and rocking my favorites on high decibels.
  7. If hubby dear volunteers to buy a few artifacts and portraits for my home décor
  8. If my kid will eat with no tantrums..
  9. My mom cooking my favorites with spice burning so hot
  10. My Maid comes all days in the month with no excuses……

 I still have a list of wish list which I fancy and not sure about the practicality, will post them next.

1 Comment »

  1. Sangeetha Mohanraj Said:

    A very good mode of expression, it inspires me a lot, looking forward for more…….


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment